SPD Ortsverein Groß-Gerau

Vorsitzende

Ute Wiegand-Fleischhacker

Helene Stöcker Straße 12

Mobil: 0151 68196397

EMail: info@wiegand-fleischhacker.de

 

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Petra Boulannouar
Auf Esch

Am Kastell 4

Tel.: 06152 8551548

EMail: p.boulannouar@gmx.net

 

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Cristina Reinhardt
AK Groß-Gerau Nord
Stadtverordnete

Mörfelder Straße 32
64521 Groß-Gerau

Telefon: 06152/911840
Mobil: 0170/5274846
Mail: cristinareinhardt@web.de

 

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Rosemarie Richter
AK Berkach

Mühlbachstraße 9
64521 Groß-Gerau

Telefon: 06152 - 57486
Mail: rosemarie@berkach.de

 

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Hein-Peter Friedrich
AK Dornheim
Stadtverordneter
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Niersteiner Straße 4
64521 Groß-Gerau

Telefon: 06152/55808
Mail: findusgg@aol.com

 

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Laura Sturm
AK Wallerstädten
Stadtverordnete
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

Kreuzweg 20
64521 Groß-Gerau
Mobil: 0176 60907168
sturm.laura@me.com

 

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Steffen Schräpel
AK Kernstadt

Gabelsberger Straße 10

Mobil: 0151 67437113
EMail: stschraepel@web.de

 

Kassiererin

Brigitte Karikari
AK Wallerstädten

Alte Straße 22
64521 Groß-Gerau

Telefon: 06152/52524
Mobil: 0177/6877825
Mail: brigitte.karikari@t-online.de

 

stellvertretender Kassierer

Alfred Elger
AK Dornheim

Heißfeldstraße 35
64521 Groß-Gerau

Telefon: 06152/56912
Mobil: 0160/7587626
Mail: alfred.elger@web.de

 

Schriftführerin

Siegrid Malkmus
AK Kernstadt

Schöneckenstraße 3
64521 Groß-Gerau

Telefon: 06152/719806
Mail: siegrid.malkmus@gmx.de

 

stellvertretender Schriftführer

Florian Blumenstein

AK Groß-Gerau Siedlung

Stadtverordneter
Protokollant SPD-Fraktion Groß-Gerau

An der Viehtrift 15
64521 Groß- Gerau

Telefon: 06152/5204632
Mobil: 0176/47587269
Mail: Florian.A.Blumenstein(at)gmail.com

 

Beisitzer

Jochen Auer
AK Wallerstädten
Stadtrat

Hanfgraben 13
64521 Groß-Gerau

Telefon: 06152 - 57372
Telefax: 06152 - 950533
Mobil: 0171 4935466
Mail: jochen.auer@t-online.de

 

Beisitzerin

Sonja Dewald
Stadtverordnete

Berliner Straße 22
64521 Groß-Gerau

Telefon: 06152/8554878
Mail: sonja.dewald@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer

Werner Längin

Am Atzelberg 2A
Tel.: 84295

EMail:laengin-gross-gerau@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer

Walter Lochmann

Brignoler Straße 3
Telefon: 06152 - 59809
Mail: walter.lochmann@gmx.net

 

Beisitzer

Steffen Passet

Anita-Augspurg-Straße 21
Telefon: 06152 - 57012
Telefax: 06152 - 940238
EMail: spasset@web.de